Staff and Board

Staff and Leadership

Molly Jalma
Interim Executive Director

Leah Simmons 
Operations Director

Sara Fleetham
Development and Communications Manager

Johnny Griffin  
Operations Manager

Bekah Bailey
Program Manager – Freedom House

Dylan Croeker
Program Manager – Listening House

Brooke Wilkinson
Volunteer and Program Specialist

Chris Johnson, Malaya Sanders, Anny Clapp, Maggie Allardice
Direct Service Advocates

Contact by Phone: 651-227-5911 or email:

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Seth Tribon (Treasurer)
US Bank, SVP

Terry Giinther (Director)
St. Paul Public Library, Librarian

Diane McCann (Chair)
Girl Scouts USA, Sales/Development

Michael McCann (Director)
Twin City Fan Companies, Ltd., SVP Sales & Product Management

Michael Cahn (Director)

Monica Fahnhorst (Director)
Radisson Hotel Group, Corporate Counsel

David Anderson (Director)

Tom Mayer (Director)
Direct Benefits, Inc, Founder & Rainmaker

Help Listening House continue to serve guests in St. Paul, MN

Donations will go to keeping our doors open every day!

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.